Awakening EP

A 3 track deep house ep (22m 26s) — released December 6th 2019 on Broadcite Productions

Bruk boogie Kru connect Thapelo Nkuna better known as Thap'Soul from Soweto (South Africa) delivers another great experimental dance music project the 'Awakening'Ep.

Always displaying a charming disregard for the boundaries of electronic music,

This release has had some nice support and rotation on the SA club circuit.

The track 'Hey Mr C' continues to move the dance floors in unexpected way. taking listeners on his journey.

More great experiments from the Broadcite productions camp.


The EP is Killa! - Harv Point blank radio

Yes Please! Like it - Erica Mckoy Worldwide FM

More Gold here - Andy G DJ

Another banger! Feeling this EP - Kevin Jazzy Canada / DJ

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.